Latest Products http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:25:59 +0530 en-us http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in Water Treatment Plant http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/water-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Water Treatment Plant Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Water Treatment Plants are offered by us in a wide range, which is designed as per the set industrial standards. Our assortment of Water Treatment Plant comprises of Demineralized Water Treatment Plant, RO Water Treatment Plant, and Sewage Water Treatment Plant. Demineralized Water Treatment Plant http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/demineralized-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/demineralized-water-treatment-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering demineralized water treatment plant. the company is a prominent demineralized water treatment plant manufacturer, exporter, and supplier in daman (india). The demineralized water treatment plant, offered by us, is based on ion exchange technology. Our demineralized water treatment plant helps in reduction of tds / dissolved ions, silica, chlorides, etc. known for outstanding performance longer working life high-grade components smooth operations Sewage Water Treatment Plant http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering sewage water treatment plant. we are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of sewage treatment plant all across the globe. the sewage treatment plant, offered by us, is used in residential buildings, malls, theatres, and various other industries. our sewage treatment plant is efficient in performance. appreciated for smooth operations outstanding performance longer working life high-grade components Mix Bed Unit http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/mix-bed-unit.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/mix-bed-unit.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the major Mix Bed Unit Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The Mix Bed Unit is a polishing unit similar to D.M. to get de-ionized water of zero TDS Cond. The Mix Bed Unit, offered by us, is ideally installed after RO DM systems. Demanded For High-grade components Smooth operations Outstanding performance Longer working life Zero Water Discharge System http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/zero-water-discharge-system.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/zero-water-discharge-system.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering zero water discharge system. The company is a well-reckoned zero water discharge system manufacturer, exporter, and supplier in india. Our zero water discharge system is aâ tertiary treatment for recycling waste water with the help of membrane technology, like mbr, ultra filter, nano filter, micron filter, etc. The zero water discharge system can be availed from us in customized form, as per the needs of the clients. known for outstanding performance longer working life high-grade components smooth operations.   UV Water Sterilizer http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/uv-water-sterilizer.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/uv-water-sterilizer.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of uv water sterilizer all over the world. The uv water sterilizer (ultra violet purifier), which we offer, is used for disinfection of water for bottled water pharma industry, drinking water, beverage, paints, etc. Our uv water sterilizer is acclaimed for its exceptional performance and longer lifespan. praised for longer working life outstanding performance high-grade components smooth operations.   Hard Water Softener http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/hard-water-softener.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/hard-water-softener.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Hard Water Softener Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Hard Water Softener converts calcium and magnesium ions to sodium ions. The Hard Water Softener, offered by us, is ideal for Textile and Plastic Industries, for boilers, cooling towers, washing, etc. Known For Outstanding performance Longer working life High-grade components Smooth operations Chrome Removal System http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/chrome-removal-system.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/chrome-removal-system.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering chrome removal system. the company is known as one of the chief chrome removal system manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers in india. the chrome removal system, offered by us, is an ion exchange resin based system, for chrome recovery, especially for chrome plating and automobile industry. the chrome removal system can also be customized by us, as per the client’s needs. acclaimed for longer working life high-grade components outstanding performance smooth operations Water Filters http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/water-filters.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/water-filters.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of Water Filters. Our range of Water Filters consists of Iron Removal Filters, Sand Filters, and Carbon Filters. These Water Filters are highly appreciated for their superior quality and high efficiency among the clients. Iron Removal Filters http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/iron-removal-filters.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/iron-removal-filters.htm Water Filters Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Iron Removal Filters that are widely used for removing dissolved iron from feed / raw water. These Iron Removal Filters are easy to operate and provide crystal clear water. Designed to fulfill client’s specific process requirements, these filters help in purifying water & customized as specified by the customers. Sand Filters http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/sand-filters.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/sand-filters.htm Water Filters Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sand Filters have multi-layered bed of graded pebble and quartz sand that act as ideal 'coarse filter' for water having high SS loads. Sand Filters offered by us are one of the most cost effective systems that come in handy for meeting the demands of water treatment applications. These filters are designed to effectively remove suspended solids (SS) / sediments from water and can be used in homes & industrial applications. Further, these filters are available in MS or FRP or SS columns; as well as in automatic or manual control options. Carbon Filters http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/carbon-filters.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/carbon-filters.htm Water Filters Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon Filters offered by us, are manufactured using granular activated carbon of high iodine value, as media that makes them ideally suited for removal of organic matters & de-chlorination of water with free chlorine content. The use of superior grade fibre reinforced plastic (FRP) or MS rubber lining makes these Carbon Filters more durable. Stainless Steel Water Storage Tanks http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/stainless-steel-water-storage-tanks.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/stainless-steel-water-storage-tanks.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing of water storage tanks that are made of SS-316L and ESP. Our Stainless Steel Water Storage Tanks are widely demanded for pharma industries. These Stainless Steel Water Storage Tanks are carefully designed & manufactured with special welding technology. Further, we provide Stainless Steel Water Storage Tanks in options of 'Plain' tanks & 'Jacketed' with insulation & cladding. Reverse Osmosis Plants http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/reverse-osmosis-plants.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/reverse-osmosis-plants.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ro plant - (reverse osmosis) etc. We provide reverse osmosis plant. Water treatment plant based on membrane separation technology for reduction of tds, dissolved ions, silica, many other contaminants, etc. Mineralized Water Plant http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/mineralized-water-plant.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/mineralized-water-plant.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering mineralized water plant - (de) etc.water treatment plant based on ion exchange technology; for reduction of tds / dissolved ions, silica, chlorides, etc. Pure Water Generation System http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/pure-water-generation-system.htm http://www.ahuraaqua.co.in/pure-water-generation-system.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pure water generation system. includes pumps, filters, dozing pumps, pre-treatment, ro plant (2 pass ro), dm plant, mix-bed, uf (ultra filter) edi (electronic deionizer ) with options of auto re circulation, auto regeneration etc. special features make our systems more efficient & reliable; at a very nominal cost. Components are carefully chosen, to ensure best results.